Live & Learn

  • Self: Have you become Nicholas Bate’s amateur publicist?
  • DK:  No.
  • Self: Do you think you have an obsession here?
  • DK:  Hmmmmmmmmm.   You might have a point

 

 

 

 

 

Rule #1: You can do anything, but you can’t do everything.
Each day, read and consider these statements until they become part of your new thinking:

  • My potential is undoubtedly greater than my current practice.
  • My potential is limited only by my imagination. This I have hardly started to use fully.
  • My potential is limited only by my degree of focus. I have hardly started to apply real focus yet.
  • My practice, my imagination & my focus can only improve. I am determined that they will do so.

For Rule #2:How to Escape? Understand.  Really Understand.

For the Free PDF of The Rules of Life

For the The Rules of Life Book…

View original post 36 altre parole

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Lascia un commento

